Kerala Builders List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A    
Abad Builders www.abadbuilders.com sales@abadbuilders.com
ABC Homes and Properties www.abchomes.in mail@abchomes.in
ABM Builders www.abmbuildtech.in
AC City Projects Pvt. Ltd www.accity.in mail@accity.in
Access Builders and Developers www.accessbuilders.in info@accessbuilders.in
ACE Corporation www.acecorporation.in sales@acehomes.in
Ace Structures & Builders www.acestructures.com acestructures@acegroup.in
Adam Builders www.adamvillas.com adam_builders1995@yahoo.com
Alfa Ventures www.alfaventures.com info@alfaventures.com
Alhind Builders www.alhindbuilders.com calicut@alhindonline.com
Alliance Construction Company www.allianceconstructionco.com alliance_constructionco@yahoo.co.in
Santhi Homes www.santhihomes.com info@santhihomes.com
Alpine Homes www.alpinehomesindia.com prakashbenjamin@gmail.com
Alukkas Builders www.alukkasbuilders.com alukkasbuilders@gmail.com
Ambady Constructions www.ambadyconstructions.com sales@ambadyconstructions.com
Amrapali Group www.amrapali.in mkt@amrapali.in
Anna Properties www.annaproperty.com info@annaproperty.com
Ansal Buildwell Ltd www.ansalgroup.com mail@ansalgroup.com
Anvita Builders Pvt Ltd. www.anvitabuilder.com sales@anvitabuilder.com
Anzera Properties www.anzeraproperties.com info@anzeraproperties.com
Apple A Day Properties Pvt. Ltd www.appleadayproperties.com marketing@appleadayproperties.com
Archives Constructions Pvt. Ltd www.archivesconstructions.com mail@archivesconstructions.com
Arsha Vaasthu Constructions www.vaasthuconstructions.com jayakumar_arsha@yahoo.com
Artech Group Builders and Developer www.asagproperties.com asag@dataone.in
Asset Homes www.assethomes.in mail@assethomes.in
Aswathy Housing Pvt. Ltd. www.aswathyhousing.com aswathy@md2.vsnl.net.in
Athira Builders www.athirabuilders.com www.athirabuilders.com
B   Top
Bavasons Constructions www.bavasonsconstruction.com bavasons@satyam.net.in
BCG Builders www.bcgbuilders.com 91 989 518 88 88
Bintel Constructions Pvt Ltd www.bintelhomes.com gazal@bintel.com
Blue Dot Constructions Pvt. Ltd www.bluedotconstructions.com info@bluedotconstructions.com
B Tech Builders www.btechbuilders.com contact@btechbuilders.com
C   Top
Castle Homes www.castlehomes.in castlehomesktm@yahoo.com
Ceeyem Builders and Appartments www.ceeyem.in ceeyem.developers@gmail.com
Chakolas Habitat www.chakolashabitat.net marketing@chakolashabitat.net
37. Cheloor Property Developers www.cheloor.com contacts@cheloor.com
CVC Homes www.housing.cherianvarkey.com info@cvchomes.com
Condor Group LLC www.thecondorgroup.com sales@condor.ae
Confident Group www.confident-group.com goodliving@confident-group.com
Coral Group www.coralgroup.co.in info@coralgroup.co.in
Cosmo Builders www.cosmobuilder.com info@cosmobuilder.com
Creative Builders www.creativebuilders.in vinodhcreative@yahoo.co.in
Crescent Builders www.crescent-builders.com info@crescent-builders.com
Cubix Builders www.cubixbuilders.com enquiry@cubixbuilders.com
D   Top
Desai Homes www.desaihomes.com salestvm@desaihomes.com
Dewa Projects Private Limited www.dewaprojects.com dewacochin@dewaprojects.com
Dharti Builders www.dhartibuilders.com 91 9747411111
Dinesh Builders www.dineshbuilders.com contact@dineshbuilders.com
DLF Home Developers Ltd. www.dlf.in 91-1142102030
Dream Builders www.dreams-builder.com mail@dreams-builder.com
E   Top
Emmatty Towers www.emmattyproperties.com binnyemmatty@yahoo.co.in
Empire Builders www.empirebuilders.in nfo@empirebuilders.in
E V Homes www.evhomes.net sales@evhomes.net
Express Housing Complex Pvt Ltd www.expresshousing.com sales@expresshousing.com

F

  Top
Flair Alliance www.flairalliance.com sales@flairalliance.com
Flair Home Projects Pvt. Limited www.flairhomescochin.com sales@flairalliance.com
Forms Builders & Developers www.formsbuilders.com formsbuilders@gmail.com
Fort Builders India Pvt Ltd. www.fortbuilders.net fortbuilders@inbox.com
Fusion homes www.fusionhomeskerala.com fusionhomeskerala@gmail.com

G

  Top
Galaxy Homes www.galaxyhomes.com galaxyhomes@asianetindia.com
Galaxy Builders www.galaxy-builders.com contact@galaxy-builders.com
Gokulam Engineers India Pvt. Ltd www.gokulam.com mail@gokulam.com
Good Earth Estates www.goodearthhomes.net sales@goodearth.org.in
GP Developers www.gpdevelopers.com sales@gpdevelopers.com
Green Gate Project Pvt. Ltd. www.greengategroup.com greegateproject@gmail.com
Green Vistas Infrastructure Projects www.greenvistas.net business@greenvistas.net

H

  Top
Happy Constructions www.happyconstructions.com info@happyconstructions.com
Harisree Builders & Developers www.harisreebuilders.com mail@harisreebuilders.com
Harit Havens www.harithavens.com sales@harithavens.com
Heavenly Homes Pvt. Ltd www.heavenlyhomeskerala.com marketing@heavenlyhomeskerala.com
Heera Construction Company www.heeragroup.com mahesh@heeragroup.com
Hi-Line Developers & Projects (P) Ltd. www.hilineprojects.com iinfo@hilineprojects.com
Hilite Builders www.hilitebuilders.com info@hilitebuilders.com
Holiday Group www.holidaygroup.in marketing@holidaygroup.in
Holy Faith Builders & Developers www.holyfaithbuilders.com sales@holyfaith.net
Hoysala Projects Pvt Ltd www.hoysalaprojects.com saleskochi@hoysalaprojects.com

I

  Top
Imperial Homes (India) Pvt. Ltd. www.ihomes.in sales@ihomes.in
Infra Housing www.infrahousing.com sales@infrahousing.com
Iskcon Builders & Developers www.iskconbuilders.com iskconbuilders@gmail.com
J   Top
Jain Housing and Constructions Ltd www.jainhousing.com cochin@jainhousing.com
Jairaj Designer Homes (P) Ltd www.jairaj.in sales@jairajbuilders.com
Jewel Homes Pvt. Ltd www.jewelhomes.net sales@jewelhomes.net
Jomer Properties and Investments www.jomerproperties.com marketing@jomerproperties.com
Julphar Builders Pvt Ltd www.julpharbuilders.com julpharbuilders@gmail.com

K

  Top
Kallat Builders Pvt. Ltd. www.kallatbuilders.com mail@kallatgroup.com
Kalpaka Builders Pvt Ltd www.kalpakabuilders.com sales@kalpakabuilders.com
K.P Varkey and V.S Builders www.kpvandvs.in sales@kpvandvs.in
Kaizen Projects & Constructions www.kaizenprojects.in mail@kaizenproject.in
Kent Constructions Pvt. Ltd. www.kentcoindia.com mail@kentcoindia.com
KGL Builders www.kglbuilders.com kgl@kglbuilders.com
Khalifa Builders and Developers Pvt Ltd www.khalifabuilders.com 91-9995757535
Kishorekumar Gokaldas Promoters www.kgbuilders.com 91 442499 2042
Kottayam Construction Co. (P) Ltd www.kccktm.com kccktm@gmail.com
KPG Builders www.kpgbuilders.com kpgbuilders@gmail.com
Kristal Group www.kristalgroup.com marketingkochi@kristalgroup.com

L

  Top
Landmark Builders www.landmarkbuildersindia.com builderslandmark@yahoo.co.in
Lord Krishna Builders www.lordkrishnabuilders.com sales@lordkrishnabuilders.com
Lotus Builders www.lotusbuilders.in wsmurphy@lotusbuilders.com

M

  Top
Maha Mandiram Constructions www.mahamandiram.com enquiry@mahamandiram.com
Malabar builders www.malabarbuilders.net 0091495-4040916
Malayil Builders www.malayilbuilders.com info@malayilbuilders.com
Manadath Homes Pvt. Ltd info@manadathhomes.com www.manadathhomes.com
Manjooran Housing Development www.manjooran.com sales@manjooran.com
Maruti Homes www.marutihomes.com info@marutihomes.com
Mather Projects and Constructions Ltd www.matherprojects.com info@matherprojects.com
Mathewsons Builders www.mathewsons.com/builders.htm mathewsons@mathewsons.com
Meadow Homes Pvt. Ltd. www.meadowhomes.in sales@holyfaith.net
Meridian Homes www.themeridianhomes.com sales@themeridianhomes.com
Miczak Builders www.miczakbuilders.com mail@miczakbuilders.com
Mir Realtors www.mirrealtors.in info@mirrealtors.in
Mission Builders & Consultants www.missionbuilds.com info@missionbuilds.com
Moorthy Engineers & Builders www.moorthybuilders.com info@moorthybuilders.com
Motif builders and developers (p) Ltd www.motifbuilders.com sales@motifbuilders.com
Muthoot Builders www.muthootbuilders.com muthoot@muthootbuilders.com
My Home Villas & Apartments www.myhomebuilders.in sales@myhomesbuilders.in

N

  Top
Nagarjuna Construction Company Ltd www.nagarjunaproperties.com infobir@nccurban.com
National Builders and Developers www.nationalbuilders.in marketingkochi@nationalbuilders.in
NCC Urban Infrastructure Limited www.nccurban.com infobir@nccurban.com
NJK Builders Pvt. Ltd www.njkbuilders.com info@njkbuilders.com
Nikunjam Constructions Pvt. Ltd. www.nikunjambuilders.com marketing@nikunjambuilders.com
Nirmiti Builders www.nirmitikerala.com nirmitibuilders@gmail.com
Nitesh Estates Pvt. Ltd www.niteshestates.com sales@niteshestates.com
Noble Builders www.noblehomes.co.in info@noblehomes.co.in
Noel Villas www.noelvillas.com sales@noelproject.com
Nutech Constructions www.nutechconstructions.com anil_ntc@vsnl.net

O

  Top
Oceanus Dwellings (P) Ltd. www.oceanus.co.in marketing@aceanus.co.in
Olive Builders www.olivebuilder.com mail@olivebuilder.com
Orion Realtors & Developers www.orionrealtors.com enquiry@orionrealtors.com

P

  Top
Pallippat Builders www.pallippatbuilders.com davis@pallippatbuilders.com
Panjos Builders Pvt Ltd www.panjos.com panjosbuilders@vsnl.net
Parappilly builders www.parappilly.com mail@parappilly.com
Pareckattil Builders www.pareckattil.com mail@pareckattil.com
Parthasaradhy properties www.parthasaradhy.com marketing@parthasaradhy.com
Presidency Homes www.presidencyhomes.com presid@md2.vsnl.net.in
Prestige Group www.prestigeconstructions.com cochin@prestigeconstruction.com
Pentagon Builders www.pentagonbuilders.com info@pentagonbuilders.com
Pentark Builders & Developers www.pentarkhomes.com office@pentarkhomes.com
Pentium Construction Pvt. Ltd www.pentiumconstructions.in sales@pentiumconstructions.in
Prime Property Developers www.ppdindia.com ppdindia@gmail.com
PTC Group www.ptcbuilder.com 91 471 2330352
Pukalakkat Properties Pvt. Ltd. www.pukalakkat.com  
Pulikkal Constructions www.pulikkalconstructions.com  
PVS Apartments www.pvsapartments.com pvsinternational@pvsapartments.com

Q

  Top
Quadra Homes & Builders Pvt. Ltd www.quadrahomes.in info@quadrahomes.com
Queens Habitats Pvt Ltd www.queenshabitats.com sales@queenshabitats.com

R

  Top
Raj Builders www.rajbuilders.com info@rajbuilders.com
Rambal Builders www.rambalbuilders.com sales@rambalbuilders.com
RDS Project Ltd. www.rdsproject.com cochin@rdsproject.com
Regal Projects www.teamregal.com marketing@teamregal.com
Relcon Properties Pvt. Ltd. www.relcongroup.com sales@relcongroup.com
Revathy Property Management www.revathyproperty.com info@revathyproperty.com
Rock 1 Builders & Developers www.rock1builders.com enquiry@rock1buildersm.com
Romaa Builders www.romaabuilders.com info@romabuilders.com
Roofco Builders & Developers www.roofcobuilders.net/roofcoprojects.htm pdist@satyam.net.in
Royal Castle Constructions www.royalcastleconstructions.com sales@royalcastleconstructions.com
Royal Ventures www.royalventures.in info@royalventures.in

S

  Top
Sahara India Pariwar www.saharagracekochi.com saharagrace@sahara.co.in
Santhimadom builders & developers www.santhimadomdevelopers.com santhimadombuilders@gmail.com
Scorpions Builders and Developers www.scorpionsinteriors.com/scorpionbuilders.htm rk@scorpionsinteriors.com
Seagot Construction Co .(P)LTD www.seagot.com sales@seagot.com
Seiken Properties www.seikenproperties.com info@seikenproperties.com
Shelters Homes Properties www.shelters.co.in info@shelters.co.in
Shwas Homes www.shwashomes.com +91 484 4166000
SI (Southern Investments) www.sihomes.com siadmin@eth.net
SI Property (Kerala) Pvt. Ltd. www.sipkerala.com propertykerala@siproperty.net
Sivaji Builders Pvt. Ltd www.sivajibuilders.com sivajibuilders@dataone.in
Skyline Builders www.skylinebuilders.com calicut.marketing@skylinebuilders.com
Skyline Foundations and Structures www.sfshomes.com marketing@sfscochin.com
Sobha Developers www.sobhadevelopers.com sobhacity.sls@sobha.com
Soubhagya Builders www.soubhagyabuilders.com homes@soubhagyabuilders.com
Souparnika Group www.souparnikamansions.com mail@souparnikamansions.com
Sreerosh Properties www.sreerosh.com calicut@sreerosh.com
Sree Sky Builders www.sreeskyprojects.com sreeskybuilders@yahoo.com
SR Properties www.srpropertieskerala.com srpropertiesmarketing@gmail.com
SRK Constructions www.srkconstructions.com marketing@srkconstructions.com
Star Homes www.starhomes.co.in mail@starhomes.co.in
Sterling Projects www.sterlingprojects.in info@sterlingprojects.in
Synergy Homes Ltd. www.synergyhomesltd.com mail@synergyhomesltd.com

T

  Top
Tanzeel Builders www.tanzeelbuilders.com tanzeel@vsnl.com
Thrikkakara Constructions www.thrikkakaraconstructions.com mail@thrikkakaraconstructions.com
Thrissur Builders Pvt. Ltd. www.thrissurbuilders.com thrissurbuilders@yahoo.com
Tiknar Homes www.tiknarhomes.com sales@tiknarhomes.com
Travancore Builders Pvt. Ltd. www.travancorebuilders.com info@travancorebuilders.com
Triade Builders www.triadebuilders.com info@triadebuilders.com
Trinity Builders and Developers www.trinitybuild.com sales@trinitybuild.com
Tropicana Apartments www.tropicanaflats.com bobby@tropicanaflats.com
Tulsi Developers www.tulsidevelopers.net  

U

  Top
Ultima Builders and Developers www.ultimabuilders.in enquiry@ultimabuilders.in
United Builders www.unibuild.in info@unibuild .org
Unidesign Builders www.unidesignbuilders.com contact@unidesignbuilders.com

V

  Top
Vadappilly Construction Builders www.vadappilly.com info@vadappilly.com
VeeJay Properties www.veejayproperties.com veejayproperties@gmail.com
Vijaya Living www.vijayaliving.com info@vijayaliving.com
Vijaya Realtors www.vijayarealtors.com  
Vinayaka Homes www.vinayakahomes.com vinayakahomes@yahoo.co.in
Vishraam Builders www.vishraam.com mail@vishraam.com
Viruvelil Group www.viruvelil.com info@viruvelil.com
Vrindhavan apartments www.vrindhavan.com mail@vrindhavan.com

W

  Top
Way Land Builders Pvt. Ltd www.waylandbuilders.com  
Wexco Homes Pvt. Ltd. www.wexcohomes.com wexcohomes@gmail.com

Y

  Top
Yasoram Builders www.yasoram.com mail@yasoram.com

Z

  Top
Zealots property www.zealotsproperty.com zealotsales@gmail.com
Help us improve Keralabudgetproperties.com >> Send us your Comments
Presenting Kerala’s first real estate portal, Keralabudgetproperties.com exclusively for properties priced below 25 lakh. Advertise/list your property whether it is residential or commercial for buy/sell/rent/lease, if it is priced below 25 lakh. A golden opportunity for affordable property builders and developers to reach out to their target group, in a very cost effective way.